vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I *pray* this is my last conversation with. . . him

"Like you; hate your lies:

"Huh?"

"You heard me. You know what i'm talking about. I feel it's better if we dont see other for a while."

"You sure?"


"No, but you're making me. You're treating me like i'm fucken stupid. You lie so easily. Like breathing. Do you even feel bad?"

"Yes I do feel bad. I am sorry for treating you the way I have been."

"No you don't. Cuz you wouldn't have done it. I don't care what you do, who you do it with, why or how. You wanna chill with ur friends? Do it. I'm ya boo. Not ur wife. ppl lie when they're scared. What are you scared if?"

*No response*

"I said what i had to. I got more but you're not worth it, me getting upset anymore. so you can stop texting me. i'm done."

*No response*

"When you couldnt get your birthday gift cuz u were in 'school', i knew that was bullshit. *THAT* was so beyond fucked up. Ok. NOw. I'm done. Always wondered why you were single."

*No response*

I'm so tired and angry for being played for a fool. Someone that you love/like is *NOT* supposed to lie to you all the time. So, i'm done. Sure, i'm going to miss him but my pride and anger is over taking my. . . "feelings' so he can suck it. . . fucken asshole.

9:51 p.m. - June 12, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles