vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

we're not wasting each other's time! yayy! <3

you know? i really, really underestimate george. we went out friday night. and i told him that i have feelings for him that get stronger every time i hang out with him. and i started fumbling around with my words so i said that today was not a good day to speak cuz my words were all fucked up. so we went inside. but let me start from the beginning. . . .


it took me an hour to get to the other side of the island and that was just waiting for the bus. took me 20 min to get there. my phone died on the way over there. my battery likes to act funky. so i walk in there i was a little nervous like i always am when o go meet georgie. so i walk in there, and this the white part of staten island. i walked in the door and EVERYBODY looked at me. like 'who's *this* bitch coming in here?" lol its funny now. but it through me back a little. i should be used to it by now, but it always gets me. so the first person i see is george. george looks up at the same time i see him. and my heart gave a little flutter and i said, 'hi george.' he said hi back and gave me a hug. out of nowhere lol melissa, who i like, said 'you guys get together for a picture!" i was taken a little off guard and so was he, but the first thing he did was put his arm around me. i love that kid (not like that but it's so cool) we stuck by each other the whole night. we left he kissed me, we talked, we joked. we teased each other. it's just comfortable with him. and then he told me the same thing , using my words. lol and he told me that every time he hangs out with me he likes me a little bit more and he put his arm around me when he said this. i thought it was so cute. we were both drinking. so we were a little bit more comfortable. lol we were flirting back and forth and it was sooo cool. i asked him if we're wasting each other's time and he told me no. so i was kinda excited. but i hide it pretty well. ( i think i'm lying lol ) soooo. we were trying to go to the motel to have a litle 'us' time. (that's what we say when we wanna have. . u know) lol i didnt want to be anti-social but i thought fuck it. i'm with georgie. i dont hangout with him a lot. but when we do. it's like we're the only 2 ppl on the room. it's soo cool. so. melissa wanted a cigarette and she apologized and george said it was ok and gave her one. then she wanted another and he gave her another one. he is the sweetest boy i have ever know. they way that he's nice to ppl. especially girls. he's a sweetheart. :) he invited me to a pool party that alyssa's having. he know her. i met her she's all right. she likes to be in control and thats cool. thank god for Linda. for giving me the tools to deal with ppl like this. i love that woman. :) so he bought me beers all night and he bought me them without even asking. and then there was this one time when i wanted water and i went to the bar and they looked right past me and i was really pissed (cuz that side of the island grrr!) he looked at me like whats wrong? i turn around and he has one of my favorite drinks in his hand my vodka and cranberry in my head i was like, 'AWWWWW!" he is so sweet. he is the sweetest boy i have ever known. all this time i was thinking that he doesnt care. he does. he just had to care on his own terms which i can understand. i have o idea what that kid has been thru with girls, so i took my time :) i'm glad i did. and i'm glad i didnt give up. and i'm glad he told me not to give up. he got really, really drunk and he's so cute when he drinks lol i was huggin up on him and flirting. i like the kidd. we're sitting there outside in the patio area drinking and he asked me how i was gettin home. i told him that i dont know. he said that i'm taking a cab home. but the way he said it it was like he was telling me and that was that. i was like, 'uh.ok' lol i loved that. that he could just take charge like that ! hmm! lol i think i told him that too lol he just shook his head. i really planned that actually. i wanted to see what he would say/do if i didnt have a way home. he passed. and he paid for it. he was closer to his house than we were to my house. so we took a cab from the south shore, to the north shore and back to his side. that ride had to at least been 30 bucks. at least. he coulda been dropped off first then left me alone in the car with the cab driver, tipsy. but he didnt. i have that much more respect for him. and that much more feelings for him. he makes me so happy. :) i cant wait to tell jo! lol (im hungry now i should be in bed too as a matter of fact lmao ) he invited me to a BBQ june 4th. it's one of his friends who i know. so it should be cool. i just cant be nervous about it. i dont think they like me but i'm going to go in there like they do. but i'ma be cool about it. lol this is a test and i HAVE to pass. i really, really like him. i hope he can camping with me. i hope so. lol i'd take care of everything. all the supplies we would need and shit. :) Ps. we kinda got a little freaky outside with him. i was like, ' i wanna do somethinggggg!" lol he looked at me. and i kept touching him back and kissing him back, i told him again. can we do something over there? he didnt even say anything else just held my hand and led me back there. i was like 'i hope there's no cameras' lol he is sOO ninja! lol he was like, 'there's one over there' i didnt even see it i was like DAMN! you're a ninja! lol he just smiled but he had business to take care off haha. he's so hot! lol i love the way he protects me. watches my back. and this was my facebook status:

he makes moves on me like a ninja. He's always got my back telling me, 'I'm with ya."

and he liked my status! lol i always call him my ninja. so he knows that i'm talking about him. lol

PPS: when we were at the bar, one of beyonce's songs came on 'girls rule the world' or some shit. we were in MID conversation and that nigga STARED no no GLARED down beyonce shakin her ass! LMFAO! i thought it was soooo funny. lol he looked at me and couldnt stop laughing lol i couldnt stop laughing either lmao love it i would put a pic up from the party but im maddd lazy lol

3:59 p.m. - May 22, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles