vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

He's my booboo. and i hope he knows it lol

You know what? I think i'm going to embrace that i'm falling for george. it happened, so fuck it. I'll wait for as longs as it takes for him to feel the same way for me. i waited this long, i think i can wait a little bit longer. :)
even tho i'm 25, i feel like he sorta might kinda be the one. lol it's weird. and i know i felt the same way about my past ex's but. this guy is good for me. my game plan is to just be nice to him. show him kindness that no other girl/person has ever given him. to be patient with him. and tryyyyyy not to mention sex or be about that. lol (that's hard cuz i find him soooo sexy. and so hot.) his eyes look into me. and i have to turn away from his gaze. but i try to look at him from another way. his eyes are beautiful. they're green with hazel around the pupil. damn his eyes are sexy. i get butterflies when he looks at me. lol it's like we're in kindergarden and we're shy around each other. but he's 26 and i'm 25! lol i think it's still awesome that i can feel this way about a person after all the crap i went thru with other niggas. lol that's how strong i am. but george. . i know he got hurt really bad by a girl. i can feel it. but i want him. and i will take whatever time is needed to break that wall and get him to realize that i'm his and always was. love takes time and i now realize this. and i have to stop asking so many personal questions. i told him that i ask questions cuz i'm nervous. he said that he realizes this. lol i think it's cool that he's trying to understand me the way i'm trying to understand him. so this is how an adult relationship grows. cool! lol i love the way he holds my hand. like you can feel the way he feels about me but he's scared kinda. but when my hand kinda slides away, he grabs it. :) i usually grab and hang on (LOL) to his pinky or his pinky and ring finger. but he grabs my hand lol and usually rubs my thumb lol he really is a sweetie. when i wan to grab his hand, i start off with holding on to his arm. and he lets me. then i accidently' brush my hand against his and i let it linger there and then he grabs it and holds on to it. the way he holds me. like when he wants me to go ahead of him, he touches my back and guides me. :) i didnt realize that i love affection. i like giving affection. just holding hands in public and stuff. :) he said that he'll go with me to the american museum of natural history to see the butterfly exhibit! yayyy! i told him that i wanted to go and he said when is it. i told him whenever. the he said that he has school this saturday. so i said ok whenever you want. i told him that this time it was his turn to pick and he was like, ' hmm. i'll see and look around. but when is yours?" i was so tickled happy. i told jo about it and about the camera thing and she said that she'll loan me hers. i was like, 'nah jo. i cant that wouldnt be right. besides, it's his job to do that ' lol she just looked at me lol i cant wait to spend time with him and to laugh and joke around. he's hot. lol now all i have to do is look up and ask more questions in case i get nervous lol . oh. and i like the fact that we can eat in silence and be coool about it. i just get nervous. when i took my food out he was like, 'what else you got in there?' lol he started laughing lol god, he's hot lol love that kidd

1:13 p.m. - May 04, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles