vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ugh You got me all twisted up in the game, boo lol

i went on a date with james. i had a good time, but all i could think about was georgie. allll i could think about was george. how i wish george was next to me. and if he was next to me, he'd hold me the way i like. they way he would kiss me. and go down on me and go gentle with me. i think that's what he's waiting for. i mean i cant explain it. but, maybe he's waiting to love me. and to care about me the way i care about him. shit. i think i love the kidd fuck! oh boy. we went to the bk botanical garden, we had soo much fun! he held my hand and im *STILL* waiting on the pics. lol but i'm not really stressed about it. he's texting me more and it's pretty cool. he's getting sweeter and sweeter. :) i told him that they put the fountain's water on. cuz the last time we walked by ther was no water. so i texted him that they had put it on he was like, 'really?" "lol yeah" "You still wanna take that pic?" awwwww i thought that was so sweet! oh and on a heavier note. i was flirting with frank, who's a married man and his wife caught his dumb ass. and she gave me the 'I hope your husband does the same thing to you' speech. lol i sent pics of me and flirted. but that was about it. bitch, if you kept your shit right, you wouldnt have him talkin to another chick. fuck her and him. lol

10:29 p.m. - May 03, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles