vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I can only wish. . and wait

I think I love george. I think i always did but. . i can't. I just can't. but it doesnt mean that i'm not. i wanna go on a date with him. i asked him to come to the brooklyn botanical garden with me in bk (duh) lol and. . . i dont think it's gonna happen. i ned to find a guy that likes what i like. him and dad had like a 10 min conversation and i found out MORE i ever did in that 10 min conversation just by LISTENING. that was a blow to me. i tried sooo hard to know things about him and i think i have to take it suuuupppperrrrr sloooooow. i have to pool all of my patience and keep trying. wow. i think i really do love him. damnit. but. . . am i wasting my time? what if he's . . . liking someone else? what if i'm . . second string? my heart would absolutely break. into a million itty, bitty pieces.

11:30 p.m. - April 20, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles