vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

georgie!

ahhhhh! george and i went out to melissa's bday party. i had such a great time, he met dad, mom, kandis (again) lol we danced a little. kissed me. but not tongue. and i'm learning that i dont have to have tongue alll the time. that and tongue can be saved for the bed room lol the way he holds me is so special and i can tell that he likes me. the way he holds my hands. and the way he rubs and caresses them. :) damnit. i like that kid. he watched over me. watched whoi danced with.he lets me work the room. in the back ground. i love it. that turns me on. when he does that

10:55 p.m. - April 10, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles