vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

too lazy to finish writing lol

LOL@ Whystinger. lol ok how about this:

A co-worker assaulted me last thurday and hurt my 'good' shoulder. mom was so0o0o pissed she went back in the office to tell the boss something while i was on my way to the hospital. (i love my mommy she's gangsta) haha dad was super pissed my sister was ready to burn down the place. lol she was 50 years old. i even told her. what are you doing picking on a 25 yr old. i been here u just got here ( i think i stole that from 'Training Day' lmao) she's filipino or whatever. it all started about something stupid. and i really dont feel like typing the whole thing lol but all iknow was that i didnt hit her or touch her back. actually i just walked away lol mom wasnt too happy at first. but all my law classes kicked in. lol that and something in my head said don't hit her. because if i would have hit her i would have gone to jail because i woulda puched her into the wooden chair and

10:32 a.m. - March 23, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles