vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fuuuck u

you gotta be fucken kidding me! i do more shit in this fucken house then you fcken do!! are you fucken kidding me?! i listen to what i wanna listen listen! and i didnt even listen to that cd i wasnt in the mood for that kind of cd. THEN you're gonna bring my work into this?! are u fucken kiddin me?! FUCK YOU! nobody tells u about *YOUR* fucked up job and shit. come home with the same fucken problem. fuck you tell the bitch and leave me the fuck alone. i aint got shit to do what that. u talk about dad?! u do the same thing. bringing up things ppl tell you. fuck. you . btch

9:13 p.m. - February 03, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles