vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This is some ol' bullshit!

mac has got a lot of fucken nerve this morning. . .

"Fuck that. That place isnt very big. and i want your undidived attention."

Uh, who the fuck do you think you are?! Fucken Professor Snape?! kiss my ass. . . but no, it gets worse read on


"I just rolled my eyes at you just now, Mac."

"I did the same... thanks for not wanting to spend time time with me on my birthday."

0-o. . . da fuck?

"Go ahead and then chill withyour boy instead of chillen with me on my birthday."

Ok. by this time i am starting to get the feeling that he is being a dick and that he maybe serious. cuz mac likes to joke around like that. but. . it dont sound like it now.

"So. Do explain."

"Like we had fun at the christmas party? Look. I'm cool with him and all. just i dont need extra people where we are going."

I am fucken PISSED by this time! who the fuck does he think he is?! your 'Friends" or whoever they are and whats left of them, are a bunch of phony ass motherfuckers. whenever you need something them bitches aint there and i am. so fuck you."

"I really dont know how big the place is. nor do i know who's coming . last thing i need is 20 ppl showing up. it's a tiny place."

"Ok, mac."

. . .

he can kiss my fucken ass cuz NOW i aint going! You don't invite me to a lot of things and you expect ME to bow down to you cuz it's ya fucken birthday?! F U C K YOU, MAC! this is some ol' bullshit.

1:51 p.m. - January 25, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles