vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sighs

im maaad upset yo. long story short. i should know better. he knows something is wrong because i dont respond to his texts as quickly as i used to. or with a whole paragraph like i used to. i give him one word answers now. i feel betrayed and angry. but i'm having a bad week, so im not gonna blow up like i used to. i dont even wanna talk about it. but if i dont im gonna be angry allll day and night. i couldnt even sleep last night. i was too busy worrying about if we get together, can i trust him not to say anything to anybody. but that was then. i promised myself that i would give him a clean slate after that little stint with coming with me to a party and then lying that he had school the next day when u really went paintballin'. but, it's the fact that i asked him to tell me the truth about what he said. but he kept giving me round about answers. and it was pissing me off. so, im not gonna talk to him, (or at least lessen it) until i calm down. or feel better or not be angry anymore. around this time of the month, my anger and patience are short. and my patience is pretty good, but my anger is *naturally* short. so imagine how short it's now. . sighs George. what am I going to do? and what am I going to with you??

3:14 p.m. - January 21, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles