vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not on a nigga's dick lol

I'm getting better with George situation. I'm not on his dick like I
was lol. It's my chemical imbalance. I hate it. I try so hard to fight
it and control it. I don't know how george handles it. Andre was a
pussy. He couldn't handle it. Little foe twit. I'm gldnim still
talking to goergie. I would miss him. But if I didn't talk to him, I
think that I would be angry towards him for a while then kept it
moving. Oh well. Butim glad he's in my life a little. Lol. This
asian chick nextto menis gettin really really annoying. Stop tryin to
flirt with the bus driver! Ur ugly like q horse in heat! Bitch lol how
do they me walk around by myself lol lol

8:49 p.m. - January 14, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles