vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This is the end of VxXen and The Green Lantern. . .

�I SHOULDA HAD SEX WITH YOU WHEN I HAD THE CHANCE. BACK IN '09 when u came back from LEAVE

Why's that?�

SO I CAN GET YOU OUT OF MY SYSTEM

aww�

CUZ I REALIZED THAT U CANT GIVE ME WHAT I WOULD LIKE FROM YOU. SO......

What's that?�

YOU DONT KNOW? UR NOT DUMB ::last name:::

I know what u want

SO TELL ME. I'M RETIRING FROM PUTTING MYSELF OUT THERE. �I WANNA MAKE SURE WE ON THE SAME PAGE.�

we are. You want me to be there for u and all thAt stuff.�

I KNOW U GOT HURT AND IM SORRY FOR THAT. I WOULD TAKE MY TIME AND WAIT FOR YOU FOR A MORE THAN SEX THING. BUT YOU GOTTA LET ME KNOW WHAT U WOULD WANT. IF NOT, LET ME KNOW SO I CAN FALL BACKK

. . �. . .�

I'LL TAKE THAT AS A FALL BACK NO DOUBT.�


::takes a deep breath::::

Dont cry. Suck it up. You've been through much, much worse. It's betterto know now than to strung along. Don't worry. The feeling will subside. The sadness will ride out. No need to have feelings of doubt. Toward love. Rise above and u find the most glorious love you can find. Your soul will rejoice and ur heArt will soar. There will be sadness no more. You will get a man who will tell you if u arethe one. So do not cry. Be strong. He is not worth the tears. But remember, it is always darkest before the light. So do not fight again. Let it go. This is how it is supposed to end. Smile. Put this away in ur memories and file it away where it will stay. Breathe baby girl. Breathe.

10:25 p.m. - January 07, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles