vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We both are the last ppl to text each other =)

I am the last person he texts before he passes out. =) � He just texted me a litte while ago to tell me he got home ok. I really, really like this kid. Damnit. I didn't learn toembrace it yet. Shit. I feel like Ive known him for years. Wel, actually I have but I'm still nervous around him......... Or have I mistaken anxiety for..... Butterfies??�

1:29 a.m. - January 03, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles