vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New Year's txts

Ok. Ididnt get to spend nye with Georgie like I wanted to, but I got the next best thing. .......

"Happy new year, booboo hope. U enjoyed urself last night. "

" how were u feeling last night?"

"I missed u a lot lAst night wish I could of been there with you."

I totally am falling for this Kidd and a little part ofme is scared. Afraid to. Cuz if I do, and I get hurt, i wont get back up. And know that that's bad to say, but....... It would be so hard for me to. Especially when j liked him for so long and it's hard for me to give him up now. A part of me doesn't want to. I still beleive that him and me can.... Have something together. And he really is trying. I thinkhe really, really does like me. Or else he woulda gave up, or already try to fuck me. And he has done neither. :) I'm so happy for that. I'll give him as much space and time as he needs. I've waited this long, I think I can wait a little but more. :-D

1:36 a.m. - January 02, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles