vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

He told me not to give up. . .

"Ok. I will stop being a douche and i don't want to hurt your feelings any more."


"No. I am not being mean."

"And you shouldnt give up."

"I know it was fucked up."

"I don't play with ppl feelings and how am I playing with yours."

"whats gotten into you?"


This was a one-sided conversation. We were supposed to have a snow-ball fight. Long story short, he was supposed to pick me up at the train station and he backed up after we made *DEFINITE* plans. i was pissed. so i told him that we shouldnt be friends anymore. he was like, 'really?' i was like, 'yeah.' and then he was like in dis-belief. i told him that i think that he gets off on hurting ppls feelings and that he is not going to hurt my feelings anymore. then i said some other shit. i dont remember
" I am sorry booboo."


12:11 p.m. - December 31, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles