vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Well. Me and george. are ku-put. done. finito. over. fuck it. it snowed yesterday. a blizzard. so i wanted to have a snowball fight with him. so i asked him if he wanted have a snowball fight with me. he said he was down. then started back-pedaling. so i had to come right out and say it ,"do u wanna have a snowball fight?" "Nah. lol" what the fuck are you 'lol' at?! really?! then he said, 'I am sorry booboo." Really? sorry? suck my dick and kiss my ass. i told him that i dont wanna be friends with him anymore. he was like, 'really?" "yeah." then asks me whats gotten into me." then i told him that he must like gettin off on playing with ppl's feelings.' "I don't play with ppl feelings and how am i playing with yours?" you dont know? then ur a dick and i am done with you. i likef him for a loooong ass time. so, who's the asshole now?

6:56 p.m. - December 28, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles