vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Update from2 entries ago

Ok. So. I deleted George from facebook lol but we're ok. I told him that I'm deleting him for this experiment. I am doing. Lol here'll for it. He was like ok. But that was after he said'what?' lol I'm not as obsessed with him as I was before. I chilled a bit. I keep myself busy. I study like 5 hours a dAy ( which strangely enough isn't enough when ur studying to be a court reporter lol) nplus I wanna see if he texts me first. He does.::::: Smiles:::: But he's not gonna be on the island for new years. He's gonna be in DC. I think I mentioned that. But what I didn't mention was that he's gonna be here for his birthday. And even tho the nigga didn't wish ME a happy birthday , I'm gonna get him a gift I wanted to give him for hristmas. But he said he didn't want it. So I respected his wishes. I know how he is already. Lol so. I'm gonna get him wool socks ( cuz he wants them. He wanted underwear too , but I said that only mothers and girlfriends give men underwear. And since I am neither, ur on your own he thought that was funny. But I tried to trap him wit the gf thing. He didn't bite DAMNIT! Lol I'll get him) and I'm gonna get Jim a Swiss army knife. I think he'll love it! I hope ! Damnit. I'm smitten! Fuck! Lmao

2:22 a.m. - December 28, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles