vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Poem. ... ....

Is it bad that I want him?
Is it bad that I need him?
Is it bad that his texts make me smile?
Is it bad thAt I know how he is?�
Is it bad thAt I can feel his feelings just by standing next to him?
Is it bad thAt everytime he looks I me I melt?�
Is it bad that when he touches me my heart stops?�
Is it bad that everytime he kisses me and I close my eyes, I forget where I am and am only aware of the sensations he makes me feel?
Is it bad that everytime he texts me I smile?
Is it bad that when I hear him speak everything else is silent?
Is it bad that I want to be his girlfriend ?
Is it bad that I wish that I can cause him to melt?
That I can make his heArt stop when I touch him?
That I can make him feel sensTions when I touch him?�
Is that bad?�
Tell me it's not bad.�

2:10 a.m. - December 28, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles