vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Giving up

George is a cancer. He takes over my thoughts. I always think about him. I want him to take me out. I want to be his girlfriend. But he doesn't want anynof that. Why? Is he gay? I don't. Understand. He rents a hotel room. We didn't have protectionn so he slept. And held me. He confuses the FUCK put of me I swear. Jared my fb friend tells me that he doesn't deserves me. I think he might be right. ::sighs:: I spent too mAny years liking him. And then got played when he came back. He got a gf. I was sooooo pissed and so hurt. U have no idea. ...sighs ......

11:01 p.m. - December 23, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles