vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Funk :(

This totally sucks. The George thing. He doesnttalk. He doesn't. ....... Communicate. I need someone that stimulates me. Keeps me on my toes. Not someone who gets me happy one minute then upset the next. I'm bi-polar naturally. ... I don't need help with it. Sometimes I miss Andre for some of those reasons. I need to get out of this funk. I wanna go back to work in the kitchen. I miss the pay check. $400 every week. I so fucken hate being broke! :( I miss going to the city allthe time. I even miss my naps in the locker rom lol I miss being mad tired from work. I don't miss not being able to go outnon the weekends. AHHHHHHHH! I fucken hate this shit! ::sighs:/ I think I'm gonna go practice my steno now. Maybe thAt'll get me out of my funk.

10:39 p.m. - December 21, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles