vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Georgie came! :)

i had THE best time last night. george cam thru and i spent the whole time with him. i drank, and he held me up. he kissed me all night. my favorite past was when we walked by the bus stop shelter thingie and he pushed me into the side of it ans kissed me like WHOA! i was like oh hell yeah lol i was so happy. then we stopped kissing. he held me by the side to say, 'Lets go back inside.' i stopped him and said, 'kiss me again.' damn that boy can kiss lol we danced in the corner. i asked him if he would dance with me on the dance floor, he wouldnt which was cool. cuz i know how he is. so i was leaning in front of him, and he started moving behind me. se we danced like that. he put his arms around me and didnt let me go. :) he kissed me neck and was really, really sweet. i asked if he would come outside with me. he did. we kissed and talked. the second time i said that i needed some air. so we walked the opposite direction into the parking lot and was behind something and we started making out. there was touching and he touched me soooo good. I was moaning a little too loudly and he he said, 'shh' as he kissed me. that was hot. then he started. . touching me. this touches drove me crazy! oh my god. i moved against his hand. then i touched him. he was hard as a rock. and girthy lol then i wanted to taste him. i told him that and he looked at me, like, 'yeah? u want to? damn. ur freakier than i am.' lol but all the while while he was kissing me and touching me, he looked out around for people so we wouldnt get caught. i did it. and i can tell he liked it cuz he grabbed my hair and pushed into me. damn i loved it. i can tell he loved it too. i wanted him so badly. i till want him. but i wanna go on a date with him. i was upset a little cuz he didnt dress nicely for me. i did for him but grr at least he smelled good. lol OH! and one more thing. this kidd that looks EXACTLY like andre is an asshole like him! george walked away to go to the bathroom. gregg said, 'so, u didnt tell him to dress up for this party?' 'he can come dressed however he wants to. who did u come with?" "oh, i came with her and her and her." "no, u know what i meant. who did YOU come with? cuz that nigga came with me." hahahaha you shoulda seen the look on his face lol lol PRICELESS! haha i hate that kidd. and if it wasnt for linda, i'da punch that kidd in the face. lol

3:14 p.m. - December 12, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles