vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

how many entries can i do in one day???!

I never learn. I must be a masochist I swear. I kno that we can never work. I know it. so why do i keep puching? why do i want to sleep with him so badly? i mean i've wanted him for about 4 years. i want sex from him. but not just sex. i want a relationship with this guy. but i know it wouldnt work. Shit

8:14 p.m. - December 10, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles