vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I dont even have a title. . .

I'm an asshole. I fell for the same thing AGAIN! he's never going to change. I dont think we're right for each other. NOw that thought as to stay there. all i wanna do is have a fuck buddy. is that so hard??!!! I wanted a relationship with the guy but, i'm not going thru this again. I'm not. I refuse! Georgie, u were doing so well. You keep fucken up!. and i told u dont fuck up. he said to me, ' you know i'm gonna fuck up, right?' "::sighs:: i know"" henceforth, *I* am an asshole. i keep giving a douchebag a lot of chances meanwhile back at the ranch, dudes that actually like me and shit, i dont give the time of day. WHAT. DA. FUCK??!!

11:38 p.m. - December 09, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles