vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I like the way you lie. . down

I caught him kissing me with his eyes open (Georgie) god, i'm smitten lol he facebook stalks me. like i do him lol . AND he instant messages me stalks me lol i my im status was this 'You know a dude is real when he's getting dirty looks from white guys and black guys because he's talking to a black girl. . . and doesn't budge. ;)' he 'lmao' at that. i think that was his way of . . idk but it was cute. THEN he wanted to video chat with me. like we used to do when he was in the army. and it had mircophones. i heard his tv. and he heard my giggles. but we didnt even talk. lol lol we typed the whole conversation. lmao he was like, 'i can hear you.' lmao lmao it was sooo funny lol i like him. damnit, i like him

12:01 a.m. - December 03, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles