vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

That bitch said WHAT?!

i am so tired that i am going to cut this entry short, but i really want to type this so here we go. George and i were supposed to go see the tree lighting at Rockefeller center. he texted me and said that he would meet me at out usual spot in front of Starbucks. OK cool. i left class early so i can do this little get together. i go across the street to buy a $10 sweatshirt from the dude and walk back to where we supposed to meet. i see him there already and my heart skips a beat. I'm on the corner waiting for the light to change and i see him waiting on my bus stop. . stop (lol) and it threw me off. i get to the corner and i see him talking to this white chick. it didn't bother me. but i could tell he was nervous, and i at the time i didn't know why. i walk up to him and lightly punch him in the arm. he saw me and was surprised. but he looked a little relieved, which i took as a god sign. I looked at the girl he was talking to and was like, 'I don't like her.' when i first meet you i either i like u or not. that's the way my mind works. so, i thought that and kept it moving. all this time, they're talking and i a couple of seconds into it he goes, 'She (meaning her) goes to you school.' he already told me this and remembered right away, but i didn't say anything about that. so i go, 'oh, OK. U steno?' she was like, 'yeah' 'what speed you up to?' '180' "Oh, OK. Do u know so and so. . . or so and so?' 'no, i don't know any of them.' . . . (uh. OK. yeeeaaah i really don't like u) so she turns her attention back to George. and i was like, 'Oh. i got this bitch's number' she goes, 'so, where u work now?' he told her. she goes 'you're uptown?' 'yea' 'so why u down here?' i looked at George and George looked at me. i smiled and looked away. she must have caught that cuz she was like, ' for her?' and pointed at me. .

The *fuck* you mean 'for her'?! its the way she said it. but, wait. there's more. he goes, 'yea' she goes, 'why didn't u just say that?' i looked at him again, but i didn't say anything. THEN she goes ( and this pissed me the FUCK off) 'i knew u were half brain dead but i didn't know u were totally brain dead.' that pissed me off. I'm on his right. he turned around to walk towards me. i go,' George I'm gonna go get a cup of coffee. u can stay if u want.' 'Nah. I'll come in with you.' i told her bye and good luck. i said this while i turned away and walked away from her. he touched my back like he always does when he wants me to walk in front of him. i always walk in front of him sometimes lol so i knew when he did that that he was thankful i did that. before i could say anything about the bitch, this crazy ass dude comes up to me to talk to me. nigga, i don't know u. back away. but i didn't say that and it gave me time to reconsider the thing i wanted to say about her to him.so i changed the subject to something i have no clue now about lol . im gonna ask him about that bitch tonight when i text him. meanwhile, back at the ranch, Joanne was tell him that we gotta find her. and i wanted to do that all along but now i got some back-up lol awesomeness! oh! so back to the real thing i wanted to tel you about. we were supposed to see the tree and he couldn't stay out too late cuz he had work the next day and i wasn't mad cuz the way he said it and stuff made me smile so it was ok. but then he said, 'It's not going anywhere. we can see the tree Thurs, fir whenever. they're not gonna shut the lights off' LMFAO! i couldn't stop laughing. lol that shit was funny lol so i was like ok. i told him i was gonna see the tree no matter what cuz i told my friends first that i was gonna go and invited him after the fact. plus, i didn't want it to seem that if he wasn't going then i wasn't going. i mean if he wasn't going then i didn't wanna go cuz i was tired and he wasn't going, but i already made a commitment to my friend so i HAD to go. so, i went. i *JUST* got out of the train station and he called me. i was just about to pick up the phone but i think he hung up. so i didn't bother calling him back. he texted me after and asked where i was cuz he got off the bus cuz he didn't have enough money on his metro card and he wanted to see me again. AWWWW! I thought that was so cute! he likes me! he likes me! i really like this kidd. i'm starting to appreciate him taking us slow. im still nervous around him and he makes me giddy and smile and shit. I'm starting to like the chase and flirting and gonna be kinda sad when it goes. cuz that means that we getting into it .lol yeahhhhh buuudyyyy! lol i love it :)

4:45 p.m. - December 01, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles