vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

COFFEE!

~You know a dude is real when he's getting dirty looks from white guys and black guys because he's talking to a black girl. . . and doesn't budge. ;)~ That was my fb status. i put it up cuz george was talking to me and leanin up on me and huggin me with his arms around me and we were just talking and flirting. and i didnt realize til later that most of the black guys, black girls, some white boys, and some white girls were all looking at us. I thought i was being paranoid (cuz i'm naturally am lol) but he pointed out and said, 'Wow. i'm gettin grilled by black guys and white guys. oh, well. ' . . that kid rocks my socks. :) he smiles more and more with me. i love it. :) i hope this continues this course :-D. . . . . george is crazy lol i think he's starting to warm up to me. and be a little bit more comfortable around me. awesome! hw knows i like coffee. lol good man lol

11:19 p.m. - November 29, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles