vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I hope it's me he's talking about.

"Sometimes you will only see what is wrong in your life when someone better comes along to make you realize what you've been missing"


^ Thats what george said in his status. and i really, *really* hope it's me he's talking about. ::sighs:: i doubt it. I have no such luck. cuz he probably got someone else in mind like what happened last time, i was totally blindsided or blindsighted. ir whatever hel it is. the point is that i was BLIND! If it happens again, I quit! I'm throwing in the towel and punching him in the face with it. ::sighs::


7. Margaret Mitchell
I was never one to patiently pick up broken fragments and glue them together again and tell myself that the mended whole was as good as new. What is broken is broken -- and I'd rather remember it as it was at its best than mend it and see the broken places as long as I lived.


1:15 a.m. - November 25, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles