vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I like this new George :)

im soooo happy me and george saw each other this past week like2-3 days. he took me out to dinner hugs and kisses me, he bought me coffee and HE KISSED ME! the first time i was like'oh. my. god! it's about freakin time! i've liked this nigga for 4 years!' i would never tell him that tho. lol OH! and the reason i had to talk to george was because one of his army buddies facebooked me and told me that i was cute and was i still 'with' george. from that whole5 minute conversation. that told me that george probably talked 'guy' talk with his buddies. oh well. i do the same thing lol plus, i knew what i was gettin into when i liked him. and i knew that. i'm just trying not to rush into sex. cuz he's not. and i'm not trying be all up on his dick. even if it is niiice lol. (dont ask, dont tell policy here lol) god, george is sooo0o0o hot. i'm so happy that this is happening. he came to see me to apologize for what had hapened and it was like, we got bak right where we left off. I told him not to fuck up again. he looked at me and tried not to laugh lol i looked at him and shook my head. i still nervous around him tho. it's kinda cute. lol and i can tell that he likes me cuz he pays for me, he tries to come thru and when he cant he tells me and and apologizes and calls me boo (i love when he does that) lol , he opens doors for me, he makes sure i go to school, walks me to the building, holds my hand, and he does this thing where when he wants to talk to me or something he puts his hand on the small of my back and he just leads me. and we walk together like that. i had a bookbag on! and he still did that! so the next day i changed my bag and he did it again. i really like this kid. lol he works in construction and he goes to school for it. he really is a sweet kid. but, this time around i'm gonna try a different approach. and it's working. i aint gonna do shit. let him do this. if he wants me, he knows where to find me. i think he does tho, cuz would a boy go to these measures if he *didnt* like a girl? before we had that fight and 'broke-up' i told him that i liked him. and more than a friend. and he said that he liked me like that too. and then i asked him when did it occur to him that he liked me. he said just now lmao. what a little punk lol

I hope he does like me :)

11:03 p.m. - November 19, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles