vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not. Happy

I havent gotten paid since friday. it is now monday night. i'm gonna go to work tomorrow, not get changed and tell him right out that i cannot work for him until i get paid. and then am going to walk out. my mom and dad are behind me. (cuz it's my mom that said that's what i should do lol) but i hear that it happens alll the time. well, if it continues... i'm gone

9:25 p.m. - November 02, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles