vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Highlight of My Day . . .

Had *THE* best time today. i hacked into my hairdresser's wireless internet today. (she loves me so it's cool lol ) it took me 2O mins to do it. (Thats why I am a genius and Batgirl! lol) so, i told her. she couldnt stopped laughin. her and the fam. she's joking about how now she gotta change the password and shit. (shit was hilarious lol) so her bf comes thru the front door and was like, 'Larryyy! We gotta change the password cuz Vxxen hacked in!" he comes thru the kitchen. . .

"She didnt hack in."
"Larry, yes she did."

then I go. . "Yes i did. What's with the 14 zeros man? NExt time, make it 15."

"It wasnt that hard to hack in!"

and he stormed away like a little bitch! HAHAHAHAHAH! what a little bitch. i can't stand him. . . I hope he *DOES* change it so i can hack in again. lol and it'll be 15 zeros! hahaha How about u lock the computer up, u little bitch. . . just a suggestion lmao

stra

10:51 p.m. - October 30, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles