vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Changes sometimes suck

I lost a lot of ppl this year. . . well, they lost me. i was friends with a lot of ppl and i'm not friends with most of them. and it's got me a little down. but oh, well. there's nothing i can do. People change and i guess I have to change myself along with the changes. I hate changes! sometimes. ::sighs:: fuck it lol i'm gonna be doing well as soon as i graduate and making money. and then ill get to do what i want when i want. as long as i got my family, i'm good :)

4:40 p.m. - October 31, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles