vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'll question the *shit* outta you!

If *THAT* bitch (katie) can get a (new)really cute guy as her bf. . there is soooo much hope for me to get a hot guy. But I still have to think about what George and I are. I wanna be more than friends, but we are always nervous around each other. lmao. lame, i know. he invited me to a party to go to on sat. and i couldnt make it. i was maaad pissed. cuz A) Mom would never let me go, because she hates him. and B) Mom hates him. That would be funny if it wasnt serious to me. lol fuck! i always ask him to be my back-up. shit. i'm asking him to be my back-up in jan for a going away party for 2 of my friends who are going into the army. Only because I know stephanie is gonna be there and she always brings drama like Liz her bff. ugh. lol i know THEY gonna be on George's dick. Well, let's see how far they get when they see my face. I'm not Stephanie. I'm gonna fight for what's mine. and none of that 'chicks before dicks' shit. FUCK THAT! I worked hard for that ass for 4 years! that ass is mine! (I mean, granted i had about 2 bfs in between, but who's keeping track?? lol) I'ma be up AaAaLLLL in that (that sounds kinda. . . dude-like and is not meant that way. . . yeahhh I was a dude in another life lmao) i'm gonna get FUCKED up at that pary! lol shit, i know that. george is sooooo0o0o effen hot. (I want a pic of us together. I actually wanna tag one of andre's friends and let *HIM* see it. LMFAO! i sooo wanna do it. and i AM! FUCK. THAT. SHIT. you put me thru that shit. we'll see what happens... i always win. it may take me 4 hours or 4 years, but you *WILL* lose lol . and i know them bastards, they gonna find something wrong with me like 'ew her hair.' or 'Ew. her face'" Fuck the whole lot of them. . . Ok i need to relax lol BUT I CANT WAIT! i'm sooo excited ! lmao i'm crazy lol) But, i really, really hope he gets to my bf (you caught that right? how he's gonna be 'mine' and I am not 'his'? ha. i'm the shit lol ) but i know my mother and father are never going to allow me to chill with him. but they let me hang out with andre and that that asshole was a douchebag prick (sorry was listening to Kanye West's 'Runaway' shit is fire!) I told him (george) that i liked him. and he said that he liked me too. then u asked for a pic of me i was like AHHHHH! :D i'm was sooo excited! lol he said he locked himself in the bathroom on that sat night party. and was kinda upset that i didnt go with him. He texted me alll night lol which i thought was really cute. i'm STILL pissed.! (well, not really pissed but, u get the idea) i kinda felt bad for him cuz he doesnt want to stay home (which i'm sure i'll find out cuz i'm like the black pitbull Nancy Drew.. cuz when i bite ur leg, i dont get off while i'm investigating lmao where do i get this shit from?) mostly everybody at the party had gfs or bfs. except a couple and those are the bitches who be all up on his dick like a bunch of dirty, bitch-dick hangers LOL! and he *HATES* that shit. i've seen it. he absolutely hates it. the only reason i know that he slept with katie is the fact that one of his other friends told me they slept together. i mean i'm not even mad at him. Seriously. cuz the nigga just came back from Iraq at the time, and was on leave and he hadn't had sex in a HOT. minute. So, if u got a bitch that literally has her cooch in her hand and hittin him in the head with it, i'm so sure he's not gonna turn that down. he's a horny bastard. i know he was looking to sleep with me, but i liked him too much to sleep with him. (if that makes any sense) he didnt tell me about katie which is cool with me, cuz he wasnt my man, but, he was so shocked that i knew and told him. he thought he was gonna be introuble. i was like, 'look, dude. u gotta do what u gotta do. i remember what u said, that 'p*ssy is p*ssy, right?' he looked at me like, 'Wow. this girl is the shit.' lol i swear, i think i was a dude in another life. lol damnit! I really, really like him! FUCK! he hasnt made a move on me yet. even when we rode the ferry together (i call it the rowboat cuz it goes so effen slow!) he had his arm around me, after i put my legs over one of his legs. and i dont know how i didnt see him get excited. . . but i didnt see it. He. Smelled. So. Go0o0o0oD! holy shit. he said it was called 'Obsession' he goes, "Now you're supposed to be obsessed." lmao that fool is hilarious lol i go,' yeah right. the only thing that could even come *close* to being obsessed with is ur cologne." he laughed. then he said, 'yeah. but ur still obsessed.' "Oh, hush." he laughed again lol the thing i like about him is that he can make me laugh. he can come up with things at a drop of a hat. he's quick. i like that. but i'm even quicker lol he dont know what he got himself into yet. lol i asked him a wh0o0o0ole bucnh of questions. . : Questions: are you gay? (No) Bi? (No) I like you, like you. (So do I) *He took them in stride.* If this is just about sex, tell me now. (No. it's more than that.") hmm... Ok. Are we both over our ex's? (I am. I dont know if you are) Hmm, good answer i asked him a *SHIT* load of questions. lol i still had one more that bothered me. and i didnt get a chance to text it to him yet. i told him when he has a chance alone, to text me back.. . .

"I have a question to ask you that's been bothering me. It's a serious, girlie question. ' (LOL! Yeah, I know) .
he's a punk ass lol

So, sighs now, i gotta see if this is right for me. . or if we should be ('text') friends. . . :( ~Vxxen~


If it is your time, love will track you down like a cruise missile. By - Lynda Barry

"Women are made to be loved, not understood."
By Oscar Wilde. . .

and my favorite. . .

I wanna kiss you,
but if I do then I might miss you, babe
It's complicated and stupid
Got my ass squeezed by sexy Cupid
Guess he wants to play, wants to play
A lovegame, a lovegame

Hold me and love me
Just wanna touch you for a minute
Maybe three seconds is enough
For my heart to quit it

I'm on a mission
and it involves some heavy touching, yeah
You've indicated your interest
I'm educated in sex, yes
And now I want it bad, want it bad
A lovegame, a lovegame
~Lady Gaga lol

love that bitch <3
"

7:36 p.m. - October 10, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles