vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Finally! . . AW, fuck!

ohmygodohmygod!!! George likes me like that! i'm so excited. now ii'm fucked. my mom HATES george. absolutely hates him. last time i was *texting* him and she foiund out. i got my ass chew and then handed to me then knocked out my hand again then kicked to the wall. i was soooo screwed. i'm going to give myself a heart attack. cuz i know, no way in HELL, is mom and dad gonna let me chill/hang out/ talk to him. and it's sooo fucked up cuz i'm 25. aaaand. . . you know? ::sighs:: i always had a big crush on him. FUUUUUUCKKKKKK!

11:55 p.m. - October 07, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles