vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Excited-ness part II :)

I'm going to COMIC CON! i bought my ticket today. Orazio (this guy that wants to date me) said he'd by my ticket and we can go together. something said, "buy ur own ticket cuz he might not show up. then you'll be pissed cuz it's $35 at the door and $25 on-line." and i'm baking a cake for mommy for her birthday. red velvet cake. Joanne offered to come with me. i just asked her again she said she'll go. so i'm gonna bake her red velvet cupcakes after i use up the batter. i think she'll like them :) i'm mad excited. ANNNDDDD i'm gonna meet ADAM WEST and BURT WARD. ahhhh! this is the most i have been excited for a long time! i wasnt even this excited for my birthday! lmao oh well. i know norman's gonna be there. i invited george (that nigga aint coming) and i really reaaallly hope orazio doesnt meet me at the ferry... i will HIDE in the woman's bathroom. put a wooden plank right over the can and sit my fat ass down playing video games until the boat docks. Watch. I'll do it lol im crazy lol

10:06 p.m. - September 29, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles