vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

that's just disrespectful :(

grrr. . . thats my mood right now. i was supposed to hang out with my friends from school. they all said that they were gonna hang out tonight cuz it's the last day of the class. yeahhh. they all said. "we're haning out tonight?" thaaaat's fucked up. and they all shrugged and basically went home. isnt that awesome. texted mac to hang out . didnt happen. texted george. it woulda happened but i wasnt waiting around for him to come out. cuz he was supposed to hang out with his friends and he was making the plans as we texted. he wasnt fast enough for me so i went home. i really didnt wanna go home but i did. i come home and my sister and mother ate the cookies i saved for my mailman. he's a real nice guy. he always brings my mother's medicines to the door so they dont get stolen. he brings me and my father's packages safely. my family loves this guy. i was really, really upset. not gonna lie, i cried a little. but eh i'll make more tomorrow. fuck it. i was just upset. cuz that was just disrespectful. i wouldnt do that to them. :( oh well.

12:59 a.m. - September 16, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles