vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mac retrained

So bored right now. u have nooo idea. not feeling well either oh well. at least i have my batman lego to keep my company. but i cant have too much of him either. it'll get my carpal tunnel acting up again. oh well. lol i just miss texting and relaxing. i dont have anybody to text. and if i do, nobody texts back. bastards. oh well i'm not talking/texting mac for a while cuz i think it's kind of fucked up that i wanna hang out with u cuz i know u have some free time cuz u took a while off for school, and u just ignore me? kiss my ass, idoit. but then i realized that that's just him. i think it's time for mac to be re-trained lmao

11:21 p.m. - September 08, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles