vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm not the one to be fucken with

im such in a funk, bro. u have noo idea. i'm anti-social with my family. dont wanna do anything. dont wanna study even though i have a speed test soming up and if i dont pass 2, i'm stuck as fuck. i'm thinking about andre and his fucked up little gypsy shit heads of a family. god i hate them. they gave me anxiety for 3 whole fucken months. i swear to god, if i see ANYONE of them it's a fucken wrap. oh, and this bitch in my speech class fucks with me or makes fun of me i got something to say to her. then i'm gonna fuck her up after class. IF it resorts to that. . . Oh, and did i forget to mention that i'm angry this evening? . . God, i ned a therapist

11:41 p.m. - September 06, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles