vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Keep on Fightin'!

Yayyyy! I have carpal tunnel syndrome! Yay for me! im so fuckened pissed! not the fact that i'll be in pain from this and my accident for the rest of my life. No, i've made peace with that and i'm cool. but i'm pissed that i cant play my PSP! I JUST BOUGHT GAMES! I MEAN WHAT THE FUCK. ::sighs:: oh, good lord. i'm gona start to cry. my future profession is being a court reporter. some irony. i heard that you develop carpal tunnel after a couple of years. and some quit . well i got them beat lol so i wont retire easily, nor will i got down without a fight! i'm Batgirl,as you may or may not know! lol i can do nothing *BUT* fight! lol I watched 'Batman: Under the Red Hood' and it was freakin AWESOME! i mean it wasnt the Kevin Conroy voice, but Bruce Greenwood i think his name was. (Bruce playing 'Bruce'? Coincidence? i think not! lol ) he's my third favorite voice. 1) Kevin Conroy 2) adam west and 3) bruce. awesomeness! lol im not that angry anymore cuz i took a vitamin so i'm ok for now. i was maaad drowsy all day today too. i took a nap in the car while my mom went food shopping lol (ghetto i know lol) then i felt better. but now i'm sleepy again. i'm still pissed cuz this would be the time to go to bed and play my game! grrrr i bought 'Batman: lego and Jax and daxter the last frontier or whatver that nigga's name was lol i'm trying to go to dave's next party. mom doesnt want me to go. but i wanna bring mac so at least i can have some sort of back-up. but u know what? i think i'm not gonna go. cuz bitches already have it out for me since last time. fuck'em oh well. oh, and i told my father about me taking anger management classes. he told me that maybe buying a book about it would be a little bit better. cuz he says my anger is not that bad enough to go to a group or whatver. whichhe is right. i love my daddy. he always tells me in a nice way. and i listen. cuz he knows i am *very* sensitive. my mother teases me cuz i cry at the drop of a hat. lol one day she was like, ' aaaaand, CRY!" lmao it was so funny. like she was a director or some shit lol i miss talking to a boy. just to talk. i miss gettin hugs from boys too. :( oh well. i guess he'll come on by when he comes on by! ;)

~Vxxen~

�Victory belongs to the most persevering.�
Napoleon Bonaparte

12:08 a.m. - September 03, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles