vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I\"M STAYING MYSELF!

DUUUUDE! almost caught a case yesterday. I can't stand two-faced, fake ass, punk-ass bitches! i'm not going to dave's house to party anymore. i love the niggas that go there. shit is off the chain but his gf?! she's a dumb bitch. maybe she may be a little slow, but come on! dont. fucken. touch . me. i don't like being touched ever. she thought i was doing something wrong and she literally pulled my by my fucken good wrist. i told her if u dont let go of me, i will have u eating thru a straw. permanently. she looked at me and gasped. and i didnt even apologize. all this because she thought i was hitin on her bff's bf. get the fuck outta here! aint nobody want that ex-crack head mutha fucker! yo can LOOK at him and TELL that nigga was/is a crack-head. NOW i understand why i dont have many friends. most of the time i think it's me. but i dont think so. but, i think my problem is that i'm too honest. too. . straight-up. but i shouldnt have to defend myself or change myself for those assholes. fuck'im. I MISS MACCCC! i never thought i woulda say/thing that lmao

10:03 p.m. - August 28, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles