vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Do I need bail?!

YAY! my sister just gave me a little money to get my video game i wanted. yay! awesome sis. ugh, im in a funk . im doing well in school. my wrist is hurtin like a bitch. and i cant play my PSP cuz it's fucken up mah shit! i'm sooo mad! even poppin alieve (or however u spell it) is not working and i'm thinking about me ex andre (fucken faggot) and carlos (a double fucken faggot) and i'm mad at myself thinking about this shit. GRRRRR! it fucken sucks and i hate that shit. ANNND i'm gong to a party on fri that has has some white chick that i dont want there. but u know what? fuck that bitch lol if she dont like that i'm there, she can kiss the blackest part of my ass. ho. gonna have my fun, drink my drink and shill. besides, if she starts with me, i'll embarrass her, have my fun, flip out then go for a walk lol fuck it. i'll get SOMEONE to walk for me lol shit. oh well. YOOOOO! yo need to check this video OUT! funny a fuck!


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EzNhaLUT520

9:52 p.m. - August 25, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles