vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AGAIN! Really???

I re-sprained my ankle on my 25th bday celebration. how awesome is that? yay. not. spent 4 hours in the emergency room. fun fun fun! now it's like i have to start from the beginning again. i know i'm gonna wind up gettin surgery on my ankle and shoulder. i just know it. ugh. i got some steno practice to do. i got a monologue to memorize done by tuesday. awesomeness . not rally. and i cut ppl from my life cuz they were making me angry. and they're suppsed to be be my 'friends' that can rotate. but i shouldnt take it personally. it's them. and how they are. it makes me feel better. . . when i remember to think about it. lol


ps. still kinda lonely. oh well. when i graduate and make 80 grand a year, I'll BUY men lmao jk <~ That joke always makes me feel better lmao

12:49 a.m. - August 02, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles