vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

you dont even know the fucken half f=of i shit

i really need to start writing again. my temperment is not cool. i was really pissed of at my "friend' he starting makin fun of my nickname my classmates gave me. saying it's corny. change it and no ur new name ik-monday. THEN i told him that dave's coming and he's like is he the gay one. mad friends of mine be asayin that he's gay i donnt give a fun. that my nigga right there. THAT pissed me of. so i didnt anser anyoire fuck that nigga u tini that nobody liked u? bitch they dont! u fuchenshot himself in the hand.whi anada u had thos3 jjjo ndshe drinkherwaht iwant of thithihthat i wont ii eirr on a1-,nccatehe wholanre gypy hrgin is gett in my nervers. i hate tht i thin about. i hat that some songs makeme thing of him i hfahhat hik!!!!but i fdi do hate the lessonss that ere taughytofor my nexbf anf what red fral goes uo[ but ima be ok i am a very younglasy tht ill do well in her like i just have to worl hard at it and stop missin facviit=kk hhhahah mamayb th ststsrtof a nre AGgr=ewill do e so good.lol pardone the writihin it was abein's fau;t look yeahtotslly un-invited him. he cought a attitute. o hit giggles for hi lol there are ppl going its not lie im gonns=a be crying :mommy"lololthats all i got t osay. i;ll prpabbbly post up latre whhn i'm not tired or on sleepinh med. oh h mt bday id comin up o thurs but we going out fri YYYAAAAAYYYYY!jlolok im a bout ready to crazy too also, um pi just aIS ALL TJATH AND NOBODY TOLE ME T O STOP OR NOTHING?! THATFUCKE==ED UP.ANYWAY.OFF TO BE hopefully i can go to bed happi;y. no stree is awesome!!!!i aneed to work on my steno too shit im slippin. so fo paarty is doing ok a part of me doens twant to do anything. dont wanna dgo out, hang with friends, i just wanna go home!shit is crazy as it goes, lolok done ranting all mess upfrom these dam headaches. you u all @

2:49 a.m. - July 25, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles