vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm gonna be ok =)

I think i'ma be ok =) i'm slowly gettin better not thinking about andre and the situation. i went to go ride my bike today in years. i think i'm gonna start that up again on my days off. i just have to study more, thats all. then i can graduate with 6 figures awesomeness. i still hang out with brooke and them every once and a while. i like them. tomorrow i'm gonna do my hair and look nice to go out tomorrow and shit with the family. kinda excited lol i spoke to Georgie and he has a gf which i am very happy for him he was kinda unhappy. even tho i was hoping it was me. lol oh well. there is someone out there better for me. i just have to do things that make me happy. <3

9:58 p.m. - April 23, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles