vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Can it go away now? It's gettin old now

My heart is still hurting. i hate this feeling. i can't concentrate, cant think, cant focus. i haaaaaaaaaaaate IT! this fucken sucks! UGH! I dont wanna see him, I dont wanna hear from him, i dont want ANYTHING to do with him, the hurtful things he said..... he can suck my dick! Lazy bastard child gay ass homo prick.

8:20 p.m. - April 14, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles