vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lesson Learned # 3 billion

Phayth! I love you girl! I dropped that piece of shit, andre. He can kiss my ass and suck my dick! When his sister comes up here with her sorry excuse for a man, I'm fucken them BOTH up. Watch, I'm gonna be on my stoop with a bat listening to DMX on my Ipod. . . WATCH

And andre.? FUCK YOU TOO! you piece of shit. you'll never amount to anything you sorry excuse for a boy. how can u let your SIster and her homo of a bf talk to ur girl like that?! SOmeone that u say u love?! I DONT GIVE A FUCK WHAT MY MOTHER SAID ABOUT UR FAMILY> OR WHAT SHE SAID ABOUT THEM! she's prolly right when she said that ur sister is fucken u and her damn uncles! and she IS a prostitiute. bitch ass ho.

12:15 a.m. - March 31, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles