vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I just want him :(

If i tell him, i ruin his new years. He's so cute wen he's excited about it. :/ If i don't tell him something could happen to him. and ill never be myself around him. Never. and i would push him away even worse. and i cant let that happen. I am scared to death. To death. THere is also the possiblity that he could look past it and still want to be with me. but there's also the possiblity that he doesnt want anything to do with me. that he cant look past it. or find me horrific. cant let him know where he sleeps. that would ruin his room. AND ITS NOT EVEN MY FAULT!!! this is gonna happen for the rest of my life. id rather stay by myself . . but this is not logical or healthy from me. someone out there will have me anyway. I hope. :( I only want him

5:16 p.m. - December 22, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles