vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

u fuck that up, ur fucked

so i slept with mac... eh it was ok. i wasnt missing anything lol but it was ok i guess. ::whispering:: i think redbull and vodka helped with that. lol i was already feeling frisky so i was like, eh, fuck it why not. lol im sticking by my choice. i still cant get over what happened last night. the po-po. i woke up angry this morning. they coulda let me go but they gave me a fucken summons. fucken pigs. i hate cops. and i was sitting there and chris was just being adick. he kept sayin 'they gonna give us a summons or just let us go.' mutha fucka they gave us a summons AND i gotta show up in court. i gotta wake up early to go to this fucken thing in oct. he said he would pay for it. hes a freakin liar. i busted him. he kept saying that if i go down on him, he'll open up more ..AHHHAHAHAHAHA! what a fucken dipshit! but he worded it a little bit better. he dressed it up and called it momma. lol fucken faggot. he's a 'song writer' so he's good with words. im a thinker and a reader and also a writer so im perfect with words. I . tore. his. ass. up. i left him sitting there like dumb-founded little shit. i really dont remember what i said kinda, cuz i had two drinks and i was tired from gettin lost in the city earlier that day. but i said something about how, ''ur saying that if i dont go down on you, u dont open up to me? thats the dumbest thing i have ever heard in my entire life.'' then i went on to say that f he really cared about me like he says he does that he would respect me and my feelings to not do that. and yada, yada, yada. so i said are u gonna walk me home or are u gonna sit there? i think i asked like twice. he kept looking at me, looking at the floor smoking his cigarette so then i said dont worry about the summons ill pay for it myself. and im never talking to u again. then i walked home. so im walking fast and he texted me saying that ( i deleted it so i dont really remember) he only wanted to open up to me. (whatever) and that he can see me cuz i feel him walking behind me a couple of blocks back. so i texted him back saying thats the only way ur gonna see me walking away from u. so after that he texted me that he's not gonna bother me again. i didnt text him anything after that. i just deleted his number from my phone and all of the texts from that day. after sleeping with mac, it went down hill from there lol oh well. i learned and it takes me a lot quicker to learn about boys. and to let them go. and not give them second chances. that was my thing to give them chances. now i give u one chance. u fuck that up, ur fucked :)

1:14 p.m. - August 28, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles