vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fuck boys

I've decided to let go of the georgie military ball. i have no money, no job, im starting school soon in september and im not worried about. frankly, i could care less. yes, i really wanted to go but the ball is oct 29th. he comes home nov1st... wat kind of shit is that? i have classes mon, tues and wed. i have no time for this. then richie, the guy i had a crush on when i was in high school, long story short he wants to see me and more than likely sleep with me which is pretty good. but the last time i slept with him, it wasnt very good. and my feelings came back after that. he im me on face book and told me that he's coming up to ny to visit and that he wants to see him and that we have history. well, fuck that.

4:56 p.m. - August 24, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles