vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fucken dyke bitch

this is some fucken bullshit. drea called texted me last night cuz she wanted me to mail her her spatula so she can make cakes for her cousin's co-worker shit. i dont give a fuck. first of all its the wrong fucken spatula to use on fucken cakes. number one. number 2 she gave me an angel pin that was her mothers. wouldnt that be the first thing u ask for before the fucken spatula? screw u u fat bitch. u wake me up to call me the next day to want to talk to my *MOTHER* about ur fucken spatula?!?! fuck uu , u fat ass bitch as hoe! but before all this she wrote about me on her online blog and thought she was all tough. bt when u called me this mornin ur a pussy?!?! NOW IM FUCKEN PISSED! this is some ol' bullshit. im so enraged....its not even funny..hoe

10:21 p.m. - August 18, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles