vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

brandean/ georgie

Brandan is cute. i always had a crush on brandan when i was in high school. now he's talking to me on facebook. but.... i dk i like him. but im not gonna wait around for georgie. i dont do that. cuz i dont know for a fact that he likes me like that. if he told me i would wait for him but... he hasnt and i hinted to him that guys like me and that i might like them. he kinda hinted to me to tell them to stay away from me but u gotta tell me outright.

5:26 p.m. - August 16, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles